One of the many things that shit me up the wall….

September 25, 2010 at 6:27 am (Uncategorized)

One of the things really annoys me  is that I can’t sing…not really.

Time to get serious

I hate being stuck in situations where you want to scream GOD DAMN I WANT YOU TO STFU!! (or something along those lines). But the part that really stings me is what you feel one hour later, a couple of days later, or even a week or two later. You think “shit, I should’ve said that!” and you think how much more you would have loved the situation if you had said what you wanted. I have about 100 lines in my head that would’ve been awesome! If only I had said them…I would’ve cut the person down so bad, I would’ve smashed them.

These lines include

“wise up and stop talking shit to the most inappropriate person”

“with all due respect, I do not want to hear this sick story” *walk out*

“does it at all occur to you that she isn’t trying to help you, but just wants to know all the details?”

yes and there are many, many more.

I would’ve gotten so much R-E-S-P-E-C-T . Well, in my mind I would have :D:D:D

Oh and p.s. if you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you right back and I’ll write something for you if you want me to.

Signing off,


Leave a Reply

