Pointless fracking Facebook status’s

September 25, 2010 at 7:19 am (Uncategorized)

When I see stupid facebook status’s I feel like commenting on them saying “If I showed that to a moldy sandwich, it wouldn’t care either. So just shut the fuck up yeah?” I also hate stupid sentimental status’s where said person is admitting how much they love their boyfriend/girlfriend. I always f**king hate people who post song lyrics on their status’s, especially if they are depressing ones.

For example “the dreams in which I’m dying are the best I’ve ever had” (Tears for Fears – Mad World). And if they follow it with a little love heart <3 that just makes it even worse. “I want to punch you in the face” is a popular comment in my books. Here are some pointless facebook status’s I have come across recently.


There you have it. Annoyingness to the max.

Signing off


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

